A Tradition of Excellence with a Vision for Tomorrow.
Thumbnail Image
JPSF Launches Trojan 20 Campaign
April 11, 2016
The Jenks Public Schools District is facing financial difficulties due to decreased state funding. For the 2015-2016 fiscal year, the JPS Board of Education and Administration have dealt with a reduction of $558,076. What's worse? Projections for 2016-2017 show significantly more budget cuts of ...
Thumbnail Image
Jenks Public Schools Foundation Featured in Tulsa World
February 24, 2016 Recently, it has become routine to see news headlines outlining the looming Oklahoma budget shortfall. Monday was certainly no exception when the Jenks Public Schools Foundation was featured in a Tulsa World article focused on this familiar subject.  In the article, ...

5th grade students will attend Junior Achievement's Biztown to learn how a city operates
Funding provided to install STEM Learning labs at Jenks Middle School and Jenks East Intermediate
Guests attended the Foundation's annual dinner with auction proceeds of $200,000

We Are Thankful For Our Generous Donors